Miracle Condition
Tizona tizona007

Track List
1. /
2. The Wandering Y
3. Into The Bay
4. Alphaspectra Rising
5. Anthem
6. Assignment
7. Arrival
First full length from Miracle Condition from Mark Shippy (U.S. Maple, Marnie Stern) Pat Samson (U.S. Maple) and Matt Carson.

Initial pressing is on RTI HQ 180 gram red vinyl.